Rescheduled Tour Dates | October 2021

News Hits: 2987

We’re very sorry and enormously frustrated to have to make this announcement, but due to the ongoing situation & social distancing rules around the UK & Ireland we have once again been forced into rescheduling our forthcoming tour dates. We’ve now moved the UK dates to October 2021 (full list below) and we’re still working on new dates for Ireland which will be announced at some point in the coming weeks. Your tickets remain valid for all the new dates. We‘re extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused by this but can’t wait to see and perform for you all. ‘Til then stay safe.

Saturday 9 October | Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sunday 10 October | Dundee Caird Hall

Monday 11 October | Newcastle Utilita Arena                                                

Wednesday 13 October | London Wembley The SSE Arena (NHS Show)

Thursday 14 October | Nottingham Motorpoint Arena (NHS Show)

Saturday 16 October | Liverpool M&S Bank Arena                                                          

Sunday 17 October | Leicester De Montfort Hall                                          

Monday 18 October | Stoke-On-Trent Victoria Hall                                       

Wednesday 20 October | Leeds First Direct Arena                                                

Thursday 21 October | Sheffield City Hall  (Care Home Workers)

Saturday 23 October | Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Sunday 24 October | Hull Bonus Arena                                                             

Monday 25 October | Hull Bonus Arena                                                             

Wednesday 27 October | Birmingham Utilita Arena                                            

Friday 29 October | London Palladium                                           

Saturday 30 October | London Palladium

Print